Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019                                                               Term Starts: Monday 2nd September                                       Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October            

Term Ends: Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020                                                   TermStarts: Monday 6th January                                      HalfTerm: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February        

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020                                                                 Term Starts: Monday 20th April                                             Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May   

Term Ends: Tuesday 21st July

Training Days:               

Monday 2nd September 2019                         

Monday 6th January 2020                              

Monday 1st June 2020                                       

Monday 20th July 2020                                    

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Page 1

  • In School

    Published 15/01/19

    Achieving Targets

    Read More
  • ​​​​​​​Poppy Appeal

    Published 21/12/18

    Thank You

    Read More
  • ​​​​​​​Parent Welcome

    Published 02/11/18

    Parent Workshops

    Read More