Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2022/23

 

GLEBE PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES 2022-23

Autumn term 2022

  • Inset Day: Thursday 1 September
  • Inset Day: Friday 2 September
  • Term starts:  Monday 5 September
  • Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
  • Term ends: Friday 16 December

Spring term 2023

  • Inset Day:  Tuesday 3 January
  • Term starts:  Wednesday 4 January
  • Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February
  • End of term: Friday 31 March

Summer term 2023

  • Inset Day Monday 17 April
  • Term starts: Tuesday 18 April
  • Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June
  • Inset Day:  Monday 5 June
  • Term ends: Friday 21 July

Training Days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 17 April 2023

Monday 5 June 2023

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas Day: 25 December
  • Boxing Day: 26 December
  • New Year's Day: 1 January
  • Good Friday: 7 April
  • Easter Monday: 10 April
  • May Day: 1 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May
  • Summer Bank Holiday: 28 August